Right menu

Featured resource

Check the Clues 2

Check the Clues 2

Cooperative group problem solving is a deductive reasoning activity where the solution cannot be found without everyone’s contribution. This second volume is suited for Years Four to Eight.

Members: $ 22.00 inc.GST Others: $ 27.50 inc.GST


Home > Contact > Council

AAMT Councillors

Note that email addresses are provided for matters relating to the management of the AAMT and its affiliated associations, and are not to be used for marketing or any other purposes.

President

Allason McNamara

Allason McNamara

<mcnamaraa@trinity.vic.edu.au>

Allason McNamara teaches mathematics at Melbourne's Trinity College.

President Elect

Jurek Paradowski

Jurek Paradowski

<jurekp@me.com>

Jurek recently retired from full time teaching.  He continues to work in schools.

Treasurer

Rom Cirillo

Screen Shot 2017-07-21 at 3.11.36 PM

<rcirillo@bigpond.net.au>

Romolo has recently retired as from a position as a Curriculum Consultant for Mathematics with the School Curriculum and Standards Authority of WA.

Councillor for the Australian Capital Territory (CMA)

Councillor for New South Wales (MANSW)

Karen McDaid

Karen McDaid

<k.mcdaid@uws.edu.au>

Karen McDaid is a lecturer in Mathematics Education and Pre-service Teacher Education at the University of Western Sydney

Councillor for the Northern Territory (MTANT)

Selina Blyton

SB

<selina.blyton@ntschools.net>

 

Councillor for Queensland (QAMT)

Chicri MakSoud

Chicri MakSoud

<cmaksoud@bbc.qld.edu.au>

Councillor for South Australia (MASA)

David Shigrov

david shigrov

<dshigrov@stpeters.sa.edu.au>

Councillor for Tasmania (MAT)

Councillor for Victoria (MAV)

Michaela Epstein

<epstein.michaela.e@gmail.com>

Councillor for Western Australia (MAWA)

Rom Cirillo

Screen Shot 2017-07-21 at 3.11.36 PM

<president@mawainc.org.au>

 

25 50 All