| aamt |
| Donate |

Life Members of AAMT

Life members of The Australian Association of Mathematics Teachers are teachers of mathematics, mathematics educators or mathematicians who have rendered distinguished service to the Association over an extended period of time. They are elected by a unanimous vote of the AAMT Council.

1975Bernhard Neumann
1984Larry Blakers
1991John Veness
1996Marjorie Carss
1996John Mack
1998Max Stephens
1998Andrew Fergusson
2000Jeff Baxter
2005Howard Reeves
2005Patrick Costello
2005Mike Newman
2007Steve Thornton
2010Barry Kissane
2013Denise Neal
2017Judy Anderson
2017Kim Beswick
2017Will Morony
2019Dianne Siemon
2022Romolo Cirillo