| aamt |
| Donate |

Distinguished Service Awards

Distinguished Service Awards are made by a majority vote of the AAMT Council to individuals who have provided distinguished service to the Association.

1998John Gaffney (posthumously)
1998Neville Grace
1998Steve Marr
1998Ken Milton
1998Steve Murray
1998John Pegg
1998Paul Scott
1998Robin Thornely
1998Ann Belperio
1999Bill Akhurst
2000Steve Arnold
2000Terry Gagen
2005Joy Edmunds
2005Vic Czernezkyj
2007Toby Spencer
2008Hartley Hyde
2008Neville de Mestre
2017Leon Poladian